Deep frozen post box

WHAT'S ON IN HAGLEY FOR THE REST OF JUNE

←←← You can also select Featured Events

Choose a month > | JUN | JUL | AUG | SEP | OCT | NOV | Displaying June 2018
  • Thursday 21 June at 11.00 am Hand of Friendship at The Free Church Hall
  • Thursday 21 June at 1.45 pm Active Seniors at Hagley Community Centre
  • Thursday 21 June at 6.00 pm Taekwondo at Hagley Community Centre
  • Friday 22 June at 9.00 am Hagley Playgroup at Hagley Community Centre
  • Friday 22 June at 7.00 pm HCK Badmington at Haybridge Roman Catholic School
  • Saturday 23 June at 10.00 am Taekwondo at Haybridge Sports Centre
  • Sunday 24 June at 10.00 am Hagley Lawn Tennis Club at Haybridge Roman Catholic School
  • Monday 25 June at 9.00 am Hagley Playgroup at Hagley Community Centre
  • Monday 25 June at 2.00 pm Hagley Country Dancers at The Free Church Hall
  • Tuesday 26 June at 9.00 am Hagley Playgroup at Hagley Community Centre
  • Tuesday 26 June at 1.45 pm Active Seniors at Hagley Community Centre
  • Tuesday 26 June at 2.30 pm Tuesday Tea Club at The Free Church Hall
  • Tuesday 26 June at 4.30 pm Active Seniors - Tai Chi for Health at Hagley Community Centre
  • Wednesday 27 June at 9.00 am Hagley Playgroup at Hagley Community Centre
  • Wednesday 27 June at 10.00 am Mothers & Toddlers at The Free Church Hall
  • Wednesday 27 June at 7.00 pm St John's Bellringers at St John's Bell Tower
  • Wednesday 27 June at 7.00 pm Hagley Handbells at The Wychbury Room Hagley Hall Park
  • Thursday 28 June at 11.00 am Hand of Friendship at The Free Church Hall
  • Thursday 28 June at 1.45 pm Active Seniors at Hagley Community Centre
  • Thursday 28 June at 6.00 pm Taekwondo at Hagley Community Centre
  • Friday 29 June at 9.00 am Hagley Playgroup at Hagley Community Centre
  • Friday 29 June at 7.00 pm HCK Badmington at Haybridge Roman Catholic School
  • Saturday 30 June at 10.00 am Taekwondo at Haybridge Sports Centre

Dates times & venues change - this is for guidance only