HAGLEY COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION


VOLUNTEERS AT HAGLEY COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION

Position Name Telephone Point & Click Email Address
HCA Chairman Roger Seabury 01562 885578 chair@hagleyvillege.org
Secretary Annette Templar 01562 882145 minits@hagleyvillage.org
Treasurer Alan Hess 07967 590219 treasurer@hagleyvillage.org
News Editor Alison Akers editor@hagleyvillage.org
Bookings Manager Nick Templar 07891 365290 bookings@hagleyvillage.org
News Distribution David Trewin 01562 884751 news@hagleyvillage.org
Advertising Manager Alison Akers advertising@hagleyvillage.org
Affiliations Manager Annette Templar 01562 882145 affiliations@hagleyvillage.org
Centre Maintenance Nevil Smart 01562 883433 maintenance@hagleyvillage.org
Site Manager Nick Templar 07891 365290 admin@hagleyvillage.org

Hagley Community Association was set up on 4 February 1963, it's a registered charity (number 523146) and its patron is The Viscount Cobham.
Last Update: Thursday 21 October 2021